Capture your emotions

Because our memory is not infallible and time passes too quickly, it is important to immortalize the highlights of our lives as well as our loved ones. And for this, nothing is better than a photo shoot during a special event, a walk with family or a moment with friends.

Let's capture your most beautiful emotions together

I propose you to spend a moment together, in the place of your choice, in order to immortalize your most beautiful emotions. Discover our different packages for photo sessions adapted to your desires (prices communicated only by appointment - from 97€).

Let's enjoy a walk in the middle of nature with your children, the narrow streets of a city centre with your loved one, an evening with friends or a solo moment to take lifestyle photos.

Lifestyle shoot, what is it?

And by the way, what's a lifestyle photo shoot? The "lifestyle" is a branch of photography that consists in immortalizing simple moments of everyday life. No pose, no studio. Just an important place for you or simply "photogenic", people you care about and a pleasant moment where I take care of capturing the best emotions, laughter.

It's the perfect opportunity to take a nature bath at sunset!

 Lifestyle photo shoot

Studio photos ... at home!

Would you prefer a more relaxed session? I also realize studio photo shoots ... at your home or in the place of your choice! Why at home? Simply to make you feel comfortable ... like at home. The studio photo is disturbing enough when we are not professional photo model, no need to add stress related to a place you don't know. The fact of carrying out a studio session at your home removes any discomfort related to the place. And it simplifies greatly the change of the outfits if the one you have selected is more suitable for us during the shooting.

 Child photo shoot

Lifestyle & Portrait photo shoots from 97€.

Enjoy a unique moment with your soul mate

Stroll in the city or enjoy a walk in the nature as a couple during a photo shoot where I will immortalize your most beautiful moments. All you have to do is enjoy a moment of escape, I'll take care of the rest.

Enjoy your couple photo shoot!

 

Couple photo shoot from 147€.

Try a portrait for your dog in a photo studio?

Do you love your dog? Yes you certainly do! Then don't waste any time and let's plan together a photo shoot in the studio for a portrait of your fur ball. I offer you dynamic portraits that are out of the ordinary. The icing on the cake, the photo studio comes to your home! I propose you a minimum of 3 portraits of your dog made with professional photo equipment.

Immortalize your dog with an extraordinary photo portrait!

 

Dog shooting in studio from 97€.

An event to cover?

Any particular event to cover? The annual seminar of your company, a sporting event or the baptism of the youngest child, I can cover any type of event.

Event photoshoot

Event and corporate photo shoot from 257€.

Need a product photo?

Your website or online store needs quality photos to showcase your products. Let's realize together a product shooting in order to sublimate your items. Quality product photos will bring out the best in your products!

Packshot photoshoot

Packshot from 147€.

Capturons vos émotions

Parce que notre mémoire n'est pas infaillible et que le temps passe trop vite, il est important d'immortaliser les moments forts de notre vie ainsi que les personnes qui nous sont cheres. Et pour cela, rien de mieux qu'un shooting photo pendant un événement particulier, une balade en famille ou un moment entre amis.

Offrez des souvenirs éternels

Je vous propose de passer un moment ensemble, dans le lieu de votre choix, afin d'immortalier vos plus belles émotions. Découvrez nos différents forfaits pour des séances photo adaptés à vos envies. 

Profitons d'une balade en pleine nature accompagnée de vos enfants, des ruelles étroites d'un centre-ville avec votre âme sœur, d'une soirée entre amis ou un instant en solo pour réaliser des photo lifestyle.

Les photos lifestyle, c'est quoi?

Et au fait, c'est quoi une séance photo lifestyle? Le "lifestyle" est une branche de la photo qui consiste à immortaler des moments simple de vie de tout les jours. Pas de pose, pas de studio. Juste un lieu important pour vous ou simplement "photogénique", des personnes qui vous sont chéres et un moment agréable où je m'occupe de capturer les meilleures émotions, les rires. 

C'est l'occasion parfaite pour prendre un bain de nature au coucher du soleil!

 Shooting lifestyle femme exterieur

Des photos studio ... chez vous!

Vous préférez une séance posée? Je réalise également des séances photo studio ... chez vous ou dans le lieu de votre choix! Pourquoi chez vous? Simplement pour que vous vous sentiez a l'aise ... comme à la maison. La photo studio est suffisement perturbante lorsque nous ne sommes pas modèle photo professionnel, inutile de rajouter du stress lié à un lieu que vous ne connaissez pas. Le fait de réaliser une séance studio a votre domicile vous retire toute gêne liée au lieu. Et simplifie grandement le changement des tenues si celle que vous avez sélectionnée nous correspond plus lors du shooting.

 photo studio enfant

Shooting photo Lifestyle & Portrait à partir de 97€.

Profitez d'un moment unique avec votre âme soeur

Déhambulez en ville ou profitez d'une balade en pleine nature en couple pendant une séance photo durant laquelle j'immortaliserai vos plus beaux moments. Vous n'avez qu'a profiter d'un moment d'évasion, je m'occupe du reste.

Profitez pleinement de votre séance photo en couple

 

Shooting photo couple à partir de 147€.

Tentez par un portrait pour votre chien en studio photo?

Vous aimez votre chien? Oui très certainement! Alors ne perdez pas de temps et planifions ensemble un shooting photo en studio pour un portrait de votre boule de poil. Je vous propose des portraits dynamiques qui sortent de l'ordinaire. La cerise sur le gateau, le studio photo se déplace chez vous! Je vous propose un minimum de 3 portraits de votre chien réalisés avoir du matériel photo professionnel.

Immortalisez votre chien avec un portrait photo hors du commun!

 

Shooting canin en studio à partir de 97€.

Un évenement à couvrir?

Un évenement particulier à couvrir? Le séminaire annuel de votre entreprise, une rencontre sportive ou le baptème du petit dernier, je couvre tout type d'évenement.

photo evenementielle

Shooting photo évènement ou corporate à partir de 257€.

Besoin de photo de produit?

Votre site web ou votre boutique en ligne ont besoin de photo de qualité pour mettre en valeur vos produits. Réalisons ensemble un shooting de produit afin de sublimer vos articles. Des photos de produit de qualité tireront vos résultats vers le haut!

Photo de produit

Shooting photo Packshot à partir de 147€.